Get Our Email Newsletter

IN DEPTH EXTRA: Deck Fasteners

deck-lok-advanced-lateral-anchorThe DeckLok advanced lateral anchor from Screw Products strengthens vulnerable connections between deck components by adding a bolted attachment at critical locations. It meets or exceeds code requirements for lateral pullout and rail-post stability. The company also offers the RailLok rail-section connector and C-Deck composite deck screws.

Internet Information

To learn more about these companies’ products, visit there websites.
Companies in bold participated in this article.

DeckWise: www.deckwise.com
EB-TY Hidden Deck Fasteners: www.ebty.com
Faspac: www.fastapscrews.com
FastenMaster: www.fastenmaster.com
Grabber Construction Products: www.grabberman.com
GRK Fasteners: www.grkfasteners.com
Huttig Grip Fasteners: www.huttig.com
Invisi-Fast: www.invisifast.com
Ipe Clip: www.ipeclip.com
Jaaco Corp.: www.jaaco.com or www.pinsforprofit.com
LumberLoc: www.lumberloc.com
Maze Nails: www.mazenails.com
Midwest Fastener:
www.fastenerconnection.com
National Nail: www.camofasteners.com
Outlaw Fasteners: www.outlawfasteners.com
PrimeSource: www.grip-rite.com
Stanley-Bostitch: www.bostitch.com
Simpson Strong-Tie: www.strongtie.com
Screw Products: www.screw-products.com
Starborn Industries: www.starbornindustries.com
Tiger Deck: www.tigerdeck.com
Titan Metal Werks: www.splitstop.com
USP Connectors: www.uspconnectors.com

Get our free newsletter

Join thousands of other lumber and building material industry leaders and keep up with the companies, people, products and issues shaping the industry.

What's New

Digital Partners

Become a digital partner ...

Sales Comp Study

Download this 55-page, in-depth study by LBM Journal of industry trends in sales force compensation and benefits. See how your organization stacks up.

Webinars

- Advertisement -

White Papers

View all ...

- Advertisement -

Partner Content

View all ...

- Advertisement -

Registration is now open for the LBM Strategies 2024 Conference